2019 Recipients!

CWSFA awarded $11,500 Opportunity Gifts  to 23 deserving females in our local community.  Gifts were presented at our 5th Annual Awards Banquet on January 27th, 2019..

Below is a list of our winners!  Watch our bimonthly opportunity gift winner spotlights to learn more about how CWSFA has helped these athletes reach their athletic and personal goals.

Tatum Aragon , Tyla Aragon, Kylie Bellow, Susanna Cordova, Ivett Dominguez, Shea Grogan. Kristen Hampton, Mckenna James, Hannah Kaufman, Lauren Martinez, Lacy Miller, Shayla  Narodowg, Kennedy Nelson, Madyson Ortiz, Vicotria Quesada-Stoner, Sarah Reega, Nicole Roger, Alexiana Sandoval, Emily Shirtz, Sydney Stokes, Wayttn  Wollert, Cedar Yujuico, Hannah Roy


Opportunity Gift Monthly Spotlight!

Kylie Harpman


Maddison Santini


Olivia Hamel